Kentboy

By Kentboy

Looking East.

Today was our U3A meeting and we had a very interesting  meeting on how to improve your photo given by fellow Blipper, JG. This is the reason for the late post.  I took this on the way home and tried to do what I was shown.  There was a top of a fence post roughly in the middle which I have taken out as it was a distraction.  The day started with promise, but it didn't last long.  It was another grey day shared with rain and low cloud.  I was using Photoshop to edit today rather than Lightroom.  I am not that familiar with the tools, but I'll keep on going-I have friends who can help if required and there's always You Tube!  A good chat with the ibuprofen group over tea/coffee afterwards. I hope everyone is ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.