Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2839. Tree works….

We have the tree surgeon in our complex at the moment so I thought I’d take a photo of their work so far. They are taking out a couple of tress and trimming a few more. They seem to have lots of “kit” with them too!

A lovely morning having coffee with a friend and her Mom and my son came too. Thankfully we seem to have sorted out his registration for his final module for his degree with the OU but we will keep and eye on the funding as it all seems to be a bit hit and miss. Plus, SAAS have apparently closed their mailroom so you cannot send them anything…How can a large government department responsible for all student funding have a *closed* mailroom? It beggars belief.

I picked up some lovely trousers from Rohan this morning thinking they were a size 36 for my hubby but they’re smaller than that so I’ve tried them and they fit me…so I’m going to keep them!

Back home and having a bit of a relax after a full-on morning!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.