Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Alfie

Complete with lampshade and backpack...

He has a skin problem, hence the lampshade, but we were being mean and dressing him up. We all thought he looked pretty cute with his backpack and he didn't seem to mind too much... I promise, we took it off, right after we took his photo...

I spent this afternoon at my Aunt's, watching old home videos and looking through old photos. We came across so many great ones from my childhood, it was a lot of fun. Then my Mum came to pick me up and Her, Charis and I went bowling. We're now up at my other Aunt's for a quick visit, before going to see Ruby and Buster, he got clipped, so I'm looking forward to seeing him.

After dinner, I'm meeting Becca and Caroline and we're going to see Olympus Has Fallen, I'm really looking forward to it, even though it hasn't had the best reviews.

Happy Saturday, Blippers.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.