Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Congratulations Stephen and Samantha.

My next door Neighbours' son, Stephen, got married this afternoon. We weren't at the wedding, but I did see them leaving, so had to go out and make them pose for few snaps. Here's Stephen along with his Best Men and Parents. They all looked so happy. I wish them all the very best for a long and happy future.

Aside of snapping pre-wedding pics, I had Sunday School this morning, then spent the rest of my day relaxing. Went to Tesco with A after lunch and got some Vanilla Coke, watched the United game (but let's not mention that) and now I'm waiting on Caroline coming to pick me up, as we're going out for dinner for one of my School Friend's birthday, it'll be lovely to see the Girls, as it's been a while.

Oh and as promised, here's Buster after getting clipped. :D

Before.

After.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.