Life in the Fast Lane

We had a food outing in San Jose: lunch at a favorite Mediterranean place, and a stop at a Russian/Polish deli to look for some supplies for a cooking class. Always fun to venture out, and on the way over the hill I was able to play with Slow Shutter Cam because Mr S did the driving. There was an assignment to create a triptych from one larger image (Extra). It was fun, but I'm very concerned about the small size of the finished images. I still have printing as a goal, even though I don't actually do anything about it these days. But I never see a computer image as my final stop, so I don't know if I'm going to continue with this or not. Does anybody out there know of a good sizing-up software? There used to be a way in Photoshop, but that was years ago and I hope things have improved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.