Earth Matters

I’ve been busy taking in the Collective Trauma Summit https://collectivetraumasummit.com/schedule/?utm_medium=email&_hsmi=62881882&_hsenc=p2ANqtz-82GPf-eaX0KkFEuSOPYUOSyuhrPmL1KrPXPdRMOaD1BTYbd5cSzGEBCzpk53B7xuhXno8hJ24hOdFOySH0KQ6KLIdP6v3rbjxFm5dnHxOItSll1qI&utm_content=62881882&utm_source=hs_automation
Which has been, for me a wonderful, expansive, thought provoking experience - and full of heart - I loved the conversation with the poet David Whyte, and - Arachne if you’re reading this the founders of XR came across well, a lot of space on here for the call to care for and protect the world that we live on, love - and need.
And as I’ve been listening I’ve been doing my artwork - sacred geometry number 7 - this is my piece that honours the earth.
Thanks to chrisf (day 5)
Thank you so much for the love shown to my Late Gifts otter post - so much to be grateful for.
Hope your weekend is a lovely one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.