jeffman

this is Jeff. you've seen before. it is not really hyperbolic to tell you that he is one of the coolest guys I know. let's review: he is a graphic designer/photographer for our popular local microbrewery; he and his wife live in a loft filled with retro art and mid-century modern furniture (and a Scottish Fold cat!); he plays guitar in a rockabilly band; he built a vegetable garden out of an an old pick-up bed. we met Jeff this morning to pick up our 120 film wedding shots. after, we headed over to the bakery and picked up some fresh veggies at the local market set up there every Saturday morning (note to self: we owe Jeff 20 bucks). back home now, needing to catch up on the homefront stuff: laundry, cleaning, organizing. now that I finished my semester of classes (though I still have to grade final student essays), I am spending the day getting our apartment in order and such. It's beautiful outside and I'm glad Leah and I had a nice morning together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.