Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Hmmm...

A bit of Mall Art for today's blip, and there's even a bit of pink (at last!). I saw this sign as I went down an escalator, then raced back to capture it. :)) So, with how many of us does this statement resonate?

G set off to school and did her hour, then came back to pick Diane and me up, and we did our walk in Festival City. There are plenty of aisles to walk. We enjoyed browsing stores and seeing beautiful things before having our Costa coffee and a long chat.

Home for the rest of the day. I then had to do my hours at work. Glad it's the weekend.

Would you please take a few seconds to click on this link to help donate free mammograms to those in need? Thank you.


PS. The extra gives a bit of context.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.