An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

A wee spare blankie...

Backblip

I was up early again and by the time Ele and Gail came downstairs the table was laid for breakfast.  Museli, bagels, croissants fresh fruit, Greek yogurt and coffee.

Lots more chat then more coffee then a very late lunch!  

Ele and Gail headed off around 5pm and I spent the evening crocheting this spare blankie just incase the throw I've made for Nikki isn't the shape she was expecting.  I think I will wrap this up as an extra Christmas pressie for her regardless.

Since I had a late lunch I wasn't hungry for dinner so had another bowl of muesli instead.  

David messaged to say the weather had been terrible in Spain today so golf was cancelled.  The silver lining in that cloud means he has won the shield this year.  He is very happy!  :-))  He flies home late tomorrow afternoon but won't see him till late evening as he's going to see James Taylor in Glasgow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.