KathyH58

By KathyH58

Oct 7

We were working in the suburbs today. I stopped to pick up some soil on the way to the jobsite and thought I would be able to get some mulch at a place that was closer to the jobsite. I don't normally deal with this company and I won't in the future either. I only needed a half yard, the minimum this company will sell is a full yard and it is $20 more than what I have been paying all summer  at the place I usually deal with. Plus the bucket they use to load trucks holds 4 yards, so it would be much too wide for loading my truck. Also, I should have called them before driving there.
On my way back to the jobsite, I passed a lake and noticed the reflections so I stopped to get some photos. The fall color is just starting in most places.
Road trip planned for tomorrow, I missed the last 2 weekends, due to weather and moving,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.