Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I thought I heard a bird hit the window yesterday and I had a look but didn't notice anything.  Today the sun was out and the feather pattern was unmistakable.

I didn't know what to do today, Parkwalk/run... or climbing, but I'm doing that tomorrow anyway and my core muscles haven't yet recovered from Thursday's bouldering. So I went to the Mind shop, just for the morning, and had a good laugh while helping out. I saw SteveB walking to Tesco on my way, needless to say I didn't give him a friendly wave!

For lunch I'd got one of those snack pizzas in the freezer, so added anchovies and did it in the Ninja, served with the last of my coleslaw and some salad.

It's a lovely day so I might do a local walk and then continue to cross jobs off my list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.