Autumn Tree

Seen at the edge of the bog-garden at Upton House this afternoon, and immediately before the battery in my camera expired :-)

Thanks for all of your positive comments on my blip yesterday.
Today, we had a printing morning,  me with the watercolour in yesterday's blip and Gill with a lino cut based on the original.  Both appear to have gone well - and - I have learned a lot about getting the colour balance and brightness of a print to match the original :-)

A busy week approaches ... probably a good thing!
C_19 tops ups for us
Motorhome back to the dealer for electrical fixie-uppie
Northleach Blip on Wednesday 12th (Fitzbilly organising)
art-group & camera club meetings
harvest festival at the grandchildren's school

How did I ever have time to earn a living?

Batsford Arboretum on Thursday 20th - I've added a note in the comments about meeting and suggested entry times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.