New Adventures

By P1nkdragen

Storm

It's been a blustery and wet one today!  We started the day being all quiet before heading out to get some exercise.  Me to thai kickboxing and circuits, P to the climbing wall.  Only my third time at the thai boxing gym but they all seem like good people, and some of the kids are scarily good!

Got a message from the bike shop saying that my bike was ready when I picked up P from the wall, so we nipped down to Douglas, grabbed the bike, got some lunch from the bakery becaue it would be rude not to, then headed home. P's been studying for the afternoon and I've been washing the walls.  Gave up early due to tired arms. 

The little tree in our garden which I blipped earlier in the week has lost a lot of its foliage in the recent weather.  The leaves are very pretty strewn about the garden though.  Although this was a quick dash outside blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.