Cathaber

By Cathaber

Celebration bunting

OB and I spent the day in Bath doing a photomarathon - 20 pictures in 10 hours, though we were done more quickly than that. It was great fun, all the more so for being non-competitive. All the photos will be exhibited during the Fringe Arts Bath festival from 24 May to 9 June.

Here are the twenty themes, for anyone who would like to take up a personal challenge:

1 Illustrate your entry number
2 Pattern
3 Detail
4 Upside Down
5 Reflection
6 Stranger
7 Fashion
8 Warning
9 Looking up
10 Classic
11 Secret
12 Blue
13 Joined up
14 Self-portrait
15 Hot
16 Playing games
17 Imagine
18 Force
19 Looking through
20 Finish line

My blip is the photo I took for no 20. OB has blipped one of his here.

I'm all behind with reading and giving comments, what with all the excitement over the big challenge this week and being out all day today. I'll catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.