Nothing exciting here

just the odd mushroom (or toadstool) growing in my back garden!

Technologically challenging day, emails not working again and other odd things happening to my computer.  Couldn't save things in a folder I should have access to, couldn't use the 'back arrow' to go back a level in folders.  Really wanted to throw the laptop out of the window...

Like trying to plait soot kind of day :(

It was a mad all round, made worse by the fact I've got to get an agenda out tomorrow. 

A late lunchtime when I just went and sat in the garden for a quarter of an hour, and didn't do anything but breath the air and relax, all wrapped up in my 'winter garden' blanket :)

And our boss is away up north, and the travel lodge doesn't have wifi????  How mad is that.

So, it's an early night tonight and an early start in the morning to try to get things sorted out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.