This face!

Pilates class after dropping Little Miss at school. 

Then my osteopath appointment.

I took Abe for a walk. We got a bit wet, but not too bad.

Home to do some editing. 

We've just found out that school is closed tomorrow due to the awful weather that is forecast. Up to 60mm rain. Our school is attended mainly by bus students and they stop running if it's dangerous. The fact that so many students wouldn't be able to make it to work and a large number of staff too; the decision was made to close. We've got to supply work online.

I picked Little Miss up from school, brought her home to change, facilitated her phone doctor's appointment and then off to work. 

Now I'm doing a few bits of editing before I start on dinner.

I am so grateful for my day off!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.