Phone Collage

I'd been meaning to wash the birds water dish for a few days and finally managed it yesterday.  There were a few fallen acer leaves by the door so I added them to the dish of water and then took some multiple images on my phone.  (I can see a series developing here - there ae plenty of leaves.)

A morning for sorting out paper (still!), it will go on. When I couldn't do it any longer I went to cut the grass.  Hopefully it will be the last before winter sets in.  The dry weather this summer has saved me a few grass cuts, which from my viewpoint was good.

I seem to have had a spell online shopping and most of it arrived yesterday, even though I had to walk around the corner to collect one item that had been delivered to a similar but wrong address.   My new printer was the most exciting item, so now I have to set it up and start the process of downloading new profiles for the paper I use and deleting the old Epson ones from my hard drive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.