Preparation Day!

So, with having next to no sleep Monday night/Tuesday morning I lasted until 10:30pm last night then slept through to 8am.

Felt good this morning and after a breakfast I had a full on day on not leaving my hotel room and preparing for tomorrows big training day.

Worked straight through from around 9am to 5:30pm then went for a run. It was very humid but I managed a respectable 11km before realising I missed lunch and suddenly that one slice of toast and scrambled eggs felt a lifetime ago.

Quick shower then a walk down to Clarke Quay and had a nice Thai dinner at RENNthai on the waterfront accompanied by some of that local Tiger beer.

Not a late night as I need to do another quick run through of the slides for tomorrow and wing the timings a bit as never done F2F before. It was on teams last time.

Extra is of the Singapore Flyer.

Spoke to L back at Center Parcs and she was doing archery and GIT another bullseye. Gonna call her Hawkeye in future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.