In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'The Secret Garden'

To say I was overwhelmed with your responses to yesterday's blip would be an enormous understatement. I was totally blown away, so thanks to everyone for your super kind encouragement.

I was woken this morning by Master Rosewarne crying in his bed at 3:00am saying he had a really sore tummy. By 5:30am after coming into bed with me he had to quickly run to the bathroom to let it all go, then again an hour later. By 9:00 he started feeling much better so it must have been a bit of food poisoning or something? He's been fine for the rest of today, so he and I headed out to this little path that I drive past twice a day on the way and way home from work in Eltham. I've always had my eye on this as a location ever since I began blip and today was the first time of stopping here to take photos.

Had a bit of a play with some masking in photoshop for this one.

Friends & brother in law around for dinner tonight, I can smell the curry wafting through the house as I type this and boy it smells great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.