*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Bingley

The mural is finished! Think I blipped the incomplete version a few weeks ago or maybe it was on instagram. Took a photo of it on this evening's 'slow and ugly' run. Maybe having a milky coffee before going out wasn’t such a good idea - ugh! Somehow managed to get round but I was like a snail on Valium. That said, I still managed to run up the Five Rise and get a few achievements. I'm sure Strava do it on purpose sometimes to make you feel better about things hehe.

Nearly finished the little cross stitch project, it's quite sweet. Hopefully will be ready to post off tomorrow.

Posted a slow shutter photo on my film journal here. It's the first time I've attempted something like that and love the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.