Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

The Devil & The Angel

Little Man and I went into town to get a loaf of bread from Asda (a large British supermarket chain) and then went to post a sale I made on Vinted. The first shop that I usually drop my parcels off at didn't have a working printer and they didn't know when it would be online again. So I had to look for another one. Thankfully I didn't have to look far for another shop that took Yodel packages. As I was walking home, from the second corner shop, I came across this crossing light. I had to share it.

My Vinted sale was the first one I've made in quite a while. I had hoped to sell more over the last few weeks but nothing has sold. A few people have shown interest but they have wanted to swap or didn't want to pay the postage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.