My Restless Lens

By terri365

Slinky Cat

My computer has to sit on my new desk because it goes up and down (I could get longer cables I guess…) so Rosie was having difficulty getting to my coffee this morning! But she was determined and managed to “slinky” her way under the monitor…

The morning walk was dry thankfully! I noticed last week how the noises in the woods are changing. Especially now there’s water in the streams. Lovely to hear that sound again and you don’t realise that it’s gone until you hear it again.

I had a meeting in Edinburgh this morning - meeting a new client with their interior designer. I felt bad that I was coming up with ideas that overruled the interior designer, but she had very little knowledge of the Building Regulations so I had to! I felt a bit uncomfortable as I had trouble understanding her sketches too!!! Doh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.