Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A poem written by a pensioner.

The Feast Day of Saint Edward the Confessor.
I bring to you a different blipfoto to my usual attempt to record beauty and celebrate the joy you can see in the beauty of nature.
When reading some of our local newspaper, I found this excellent poem and it is worthy, in my humble view, of reading and praying about, because it voices up emotions and reality we are all to some degree interconnected with, at this point in time.
The voice of a North West perspective. He is asking to be heard from this poem.
I hope it can bring about not a titannic response, nor misery, but hope,  as the problems are so clearly defined, but a proprtionate and responsible relevant solution, for all who are suffering similarly .
Have a good Thursday and your thoughts on this poem are welcome even if I can not change anything myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.