Living my dream

By Mima

Selections

It is an earlier blip today - and a bit of a spoiler for Tivoli. (I shan't be upset if you choose to whisk over this entry my friend.)

As you may have noticed I take the occasional photo of my dog ;-) 

Every year from 2013 to 2021 I created a 'Sana Calendar' for family and friends. 

The 2022 offering was the 'Sana and Jeaniebean Calendar', as my beautiful old girl passed the baton to her bouncy successor.

This year it is the first purely 'Jeaniebean Calendar'.

It is such a difficult choice. I have to whittle down more than 100 shots to just 13 (one for each month and the front cover). It has taken me two hours this morning to come up with a balance of lying down, sitting up, playing, running, stretching, snoozing and looking cute.

Job done! 

The images will be delivered to the printers' on Monday and the resulting calendar will wing its way near and far, to a couple of dozen people before the start of 2023. 

Now I need to look at something more distant than a computer screen and get some physical exercise... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.