Lavenders

Its been a very slow day for me, my back pain not improving.  I took this photo of the lavender from the chair inside, backlit with the afternoon sun.

I received an email this morning from Blurb offering 50% discount available to the 17th October.  To good to miss, so got to this afternoon to make a Wanaka photo book.  I've been down there twice in the last two years, May 2021 and April of this year.  Last year to do a presentation to the Wanaka Camera Club at the monthly meeting, and this year I  was invited to present and be part of their Autumn weekend workshop/field trip.  The photos have been edited, so it is just a matter of setting out the book as I want.
I've completed the 2021 visit, and will do the 2022 days tomorrow all going well. 
I'm absent from Blip these last few day, really haven't felt up to much.

Have a happy weekend

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.