Unerasable

As in 'cannot be erased'.

A birthday gift from the employment agency.  It's a notebook where you can write notes and then erase them when one is done with them.  A different type of paper.  In contrast, the user is 'unerasable'.

Some MOOCking, some gaming, some housekeeping, but the main activity today was communicating with MNL.  The first 'bomb' has exploded.  The Viking, Mimi, and I have been monitoring the reactions, interpreting, planning new moves.  The ball is rolling, we are on it, and it is in the court of the opposite party.  Another salvo will be fired next week, and it is unfortunate that we have to do this.  On the other hand, Mimi and I are ecstatic.  At the same time, I find myself shaking my head -- how did it get this far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.