Robin Redbreast

at Greys Court National Trust :)

I can't believe I've only got 6 extras left, so I've made a couple of collages - One is the 3 types of fungi I saw there and then some of the flowers that yet again are still flowering - particularly the roses :)

It has been incredibly dark and dull today, but no rain.  I'm so glad I got out for the day. 

Lovely quiet walk around as not many people there this morning, then the usual hot cheese scone and coffee.  I had it sitting outside, which was actually quite warm.

On the way home, I decided I would go to the supermarket so I don't have any plans to shop tomorrow now (especially as the M4 is shut all weekend yet again due to the stupid smart motorway).

After putting the shopping away, I've just chilled out.  In fact I rested for an hour or so in bed - not having had much sleep recently at night.  I didn't sleep but at least I was relaxed and warm :)

Honestly, just what is going on in Westminster - they all need to go as I far as I can see.  Liz Truss needs to go especially as she can't seem to run a government properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.