Cistus X Purpureus

This lovely 'dog rose' I think, is blooming yet again :)

Thank you for all the stars, hearts and comments on my robin yesterday  :)

I've been into Reading on the bus today to get some passport photographs (just need proof of identity and it seems easier to apply for a passport that keep on trying to find other paperwork.

After that I've been into one of the few remaining large John Lewis stores in the UK, and looked at office chairs, desks and tables.  It was a useful foray as now I know what costs and so on I'm looking at.  

Then I've popped into the Oracle centre, and chatted with the Sky people.  I might be changing to them as my internet is rubbish and every time it rains my TV disappears.  Anyway, I'm thinking about it....

After that I've treated myself to lunch at Prezzo, which is also a declining restaurant chain, picked up my photographs and came home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.