BCAM 2022 Day 14

I met friend Sam after ages today. Long overdue catch up in Eumundi, which I always like going to.

Spotted this very pink building as I left and thankfully blip sorted!

On the way home driving out of Eumundi, I nearly hit a kangaroo!!! I was so shaken up but extremely thankful that the car basically stopped itself and put the hazards on. I was inches away from hitting it. Wow!

I later ran some errands in Maroochydore before heading to Ben’s bar to meet up with someone who’s moved here just months ago and is settling in. Had a good few hours with her.

Home to find Martin hanging out with the neighbours, so I joined for a bit as well. And then finally home to a yummy dinner prepared by Jon.

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.