My morning walk.

No matter how many years we’ve been coming down to the Lizard Peninsula. I never grow tired of this walk along the cliffs, part of the SW coastal path which goes from Polurrian to Mullion Cove. Stephen did the longer one which at the moment I would have found difficult.
He walked down to Pollurian Cove along the SW coast path. The cove which you can see behind me.
Then along the cliff path which runs to the large white building which you can see on the further headland.
Poldhu Cove is at the other side, walking down from the white building.
Our favourite beach café is situated there.
After he had had a coffee he set off back and we met up for lunch at the Mullion Meadows Craft centre, where I was waiting for him having done my walk.
He took this photo on our way back again.
It is very breezy as you can see! But very mild.
I’ll be behind with comments this week, but will be looking in and posting stars.
Internet can be a bit intermittent here!
I’m going to try and post a video of Mullion Cove which I took this morning, onto YouTube. If it is successful I’ll post the link. Here’s the link: https://youtu.be/8Rtk5jYzI3Q
Otherwise all my photos are now on Facebook under Vivien Sellers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.