The Birds

Actually Gulls and Crows the farmer has ploughed the field and planted next springs crop of seeds and the birds are devouring them. It's a bit blurred but they were a long way off and my phone camera isn't that good at bringing things closer.

Had our Covid and Flu jabs today one in each arm, Paula is suffering with a sore arm or 2, and I am OK at the moment so fingers crossed. Our appointment was 2.30pm but we got their a bit early as we though we would be queuing like last time but we were straight in and out and back home by 2.30 just in time as the heavens opened and we had a deluge from the sky.

Another day gone in the weekend. I have been deciding what to buy as Christmas presents, I think I have all but the 2 younger grandchildren sorted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.