Bookmark, best seen large

I have had this for about 15 years. Went to a gala one very windy day only to find it was cancelled because the tents were being blown down, but heard there was one in the next village and it was under a huge marquee so we went and this was one of the things I bought because I thought it was funny. I have lots of bookmarks but this is my favourite. It's a bit dog eared.

I haven't had any after effects of the flu and covid jabs thank goodness only a bit of soreness where the needle went in. Paula has however had very sore and aching arms plus the upper half of her body has been aching too.

Kirsty is getting a bit spooked because her dog Jess keeps barking at something in the corner but there is nothing there only a photo of her Nanna Green, My mum.  Now Nanna Green  used to appear in the bathroom at Kirsty's mum and dads around this time, she died in the November, for a year or two after her death. But she hasn't seen her since she moved into her own house. Time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.