Patchwork..

………………………….road, outside my house! Not exactly award winning workmanship but at least it’s drivable on and I doubt it will be resurfaced anytime soon!

The only photo taken today and that’s as far as I’ve gone from the house…a particularly lazy day, this cold virus seems determined to linger without ever coming to a head. I had hoped to pop over to see Mum but I really don’t want to pass any bugs on…I’ll try again tomorrow. 

Haven’t heard how the wee one is today but I expect I’ll end up looking after him for a while tomorrow as he won’t be able to go to nursery.

An easy tea tonight…leftovers chucked in a dish, covered in cheese sauce then baked in the oven - and enough left for lunch tomorrow. A night in front of the TV now!

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting Derelict Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.