The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Peace

……………………………….ful North Sea earlier today and an extra looking over the river this afternoon. A gorgeous day after a very chilly start!

My usual Zumba and walk along the prom this morning then a quick lunch before walking over to Berwick to get my Covid booster. Thankfully much better organised than the flu jabs a few weeks ago! By the time I’d reached home again I’d topped 17k steps and was in need of a short nap! Made a pan of leek and potato soup which was very tasty and went down well with a ham and tomato roll. 

A quiet night in now with an early night. I’ve an appointment mid morning tomorrow then one of my school friends is coming round for lunch.

Thanks to laurie54 for hosting Mono Monday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.