Living my dream

By Mima

On the horns of a dilemma

Which photo to choose? 

It's one of those days when I have two photos which could equally well be my main blip. Eventually I plumped for the steers and Bean because we've had quite a lot of the sea recently.

I know we've had quite a lot of Bean too - but I for one can never have too much of her.

As I took this photo, the steer who was kissing my dog through the gate wiggled his tail and Bean shot off down the road in fright. I was fortunate to catch the moment immediately before the hongi was ruined.

Then we had a walk at Kakanui where she demonstrated her (lack of) ability to read. Fortunately the cliff didn't give way and take her with it.

Life seems terribly busy at the moment and I can't work out why my days are so packed... I'm happy but stretched.

So saying, I'll be off :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.