Minimalism

Loading very early (for me), but needed to get this in as I'm going our for dinner tonight, a Thai Restaurant.  I adore Thai food, after travelling through Thailand a few years back.
A busy few hours today - our two neices called this morning and stayed for a couple of hours.  So enjoyed their company.  
This afternoon I went out to the cafe where some of my images are hanging, one is sold but has a pesky fly poo on it.  So I need to remove it before I get the dosh !!  And weirdly, another of my canvases isn't there, and I haven't seen any money for it.  I enquired and the young girl will talk with the owner and get back to me (hopefully).  

Since its the yellow season around here, I thought I'd take a photo for my blip on the way home.

More improvement on the back today, yay !

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.