BCAM 2022 Day 17

My last day of freedom before I start work tomorrow.

Had a few errands to run which included dropping Martin’s car off at the garage for a check up after the battery died last week.

Jon and I then went to Maroochydore to get some stuff and then home to get my house in order before I’m off tomorrow.

We had dinner with our Pastor and family at their home. It was so good to be in a more relaxed environment with them all, church can be quite busy.

I prepared my new pink water bottle and the mug Kate gave me for my new job. All ready to take in tomorrow :).

And today is my eldest sister’s birthday. Haven’t seen her in person since 2011!!!!

May I ask you to kindly click on this link that provides free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.