Sunshine (Day 2720)

It wasn't hosing down with rain or blowing a gale when I headed off to Dounby this morning. Such a pleasant change and a beautiful morning.
The job took a lot less time than I thought it might, and back home I organised sending my pipe freezing machine away for repair. Hopefully it will be back very soon as I have a couple of jobs waiting for it.
In to town to collect pellets for the boiler and post the machine off, then home to unload and get some lunch.
An unexpected call out took me down to South Ronaldsay to sort out a really minor problem for a panicked customer, before heading back to town to visit a customer about his bathroom re-fit and to order some parts.
Home at a reasonable time to catch up with the adventures of my beautiful wife.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.