NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Busy, tiring Tuesday

I have had a lot to get done today. I’m feeling very exhausted so excuse the lack of words today.

Food shop, short walk and a catch up with friends via texts. Got some life admin done. Lots of coffee and rest this afternoon.

Thanks for all your comments, follows, stars and hearts :)

Need to do my German revision lesson later on if my eyes are still open. Going to try and read my iPaper tonight after dinner. 

Planning to watch Make Me Prime Minister tonight on Channel 4, I’ve been enjoying it so far. I really love Alistair Campbell’s book on living with depression - I can highly recommend it. He is one of the mentors on the programme for those of you who haven’t saw it/outwith the UK.

Today’s Blip is of the Halloween decorations in the window of a crystal shop I walked by today.

Hope you’ve all had a terrific Tuesday :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.