Border Tails

By Swannie

Blue sky, autumn leaves, and a pigeon!

I am beginning to get a bit stir crazy after being at home for four weeks. I think that I am finally over the Covid, but it has not been easy. I have always worn my FFP3 mask whenever I am in any indoor space with other people and I don’t think that will change now as I really don’t want to live through the last month again.

I had a screed of blood tests yesterday and have an appointment with a GP on Thursday to discuss the results. All being well, I’ll be back in the driving seat on the 26th. I have an appointment for Monday the 24th for a chest X-ray, this will ascertain if the Covid has further damaged my lungs.

I took todays blip from my back door, it was such a lovely autumnal day

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.