Bleeding Heart

Mr K has left me!
Until Friday!!
He's currently on a plane over Muscat en route to Mumbai.
I know exactly where he is because he's just texted me!
Thirty thousand feet up and you can text, who knew?!!
As I have mentioned once or twice I like to travel. I love, love, love to travel!!
Mr K on the other hand does not. So he is not over the moon that he's had to go to India to work for a week!
And I'm not over the moon that he's gone.
But I'm sure we'll muddle through somehow!!
The Little Misses and I drove him to Heathrow at 7am. They were quite excited to see all the planes! We dropped Mr K off outside the terminal rather than going in - the kids were barefoot and in jim-jams!
We came back via Bicester - to see Nana and Papa and to go to Bicester Village to get Miss E some Doodles.
Mision accomplished!
Then it was home to an afternoon of gardening and Tinkerbell watching.
I have one or two jobs to do to keep me occupied while Mr K is away. But they can wait.....
It will be an early night for the Little Misses and an evening of trashy TV for me I think!!

I love you Mr K. Come home soon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.