On the way to success

A few months ago (still in Autumn) I extricated four pieces of THE wisteria and put them in a planter bag, where they have remained since. One looked as if it had started to decompose and S pulled it. The others looked inert.

Then a week or so back we notice green leaves on one of the three 'sticks' in the bag. It is looking more definite as time goes on. It is still possible that one or other of the two might yet produce new growth, so I am not disturbng any of them. 

Although I did shift the bag to where I could take a photo. My only photo for today. S asn't felt well for a few days, and today (while dog-sitting as C's dog  had to be at ours due to her roof being replaced (another roof with asbestos containing tiles that are breaking down).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.