OldTimer

By OldTimer

A corner of My Garden

Didn't have a blip tonight and looked out and saw some colour in the sky after which I leaned over the end of the terrace and snapped this. It ended up being much better than the sky shot
I just seem to be too busy for taking photos at the moment. Thankyou for all the lovely comments on my last two landscape shots. Very much appreciated
Have been having a nightmarish time lately with a rat. I am guessing came in from the section behind me where a man has masses of old cars caravans etc. Been getting help but so far elusive. A friend crawled all under the house and through the roof and can't find where they have got in. I think first two are dead one in garage and one in the linen cupboard. However I think the problem now must be their babies. Masses of baits out plus a trap. Tomorrow the nightmare must surely be over and all rats dead. My friend is coming back to look at it all again tomorrow. It's been such a worry , all my linen in heaps everywhere.
Will tell you the rest of the saga as it unfolds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.