OldTimer

By OldTimer

Lambing Time

Walked up the street to get my blip. The neighbouring farmer has a large paddock of sheep and lambs on a lovely paddock of green grass. It blew up rough just as I went out hence the windy looking sky
A busy day, made a big pot of chicken and corn soup this morning and a huge pot full of Macaroni Cheese. My friend who has been helping me with my rat problem was going back up the lake tonight so wanted to send him off with a box of goodies which I did
He climbed back up in the ceiling, no new droppings either there or in the cupboard. Will not put anything back in the cupboard until next week when I know they are gone for sure
Every other spare minute was spent in the garden. So busy I forgot I was supposed to be going to a fashion parade tonight with Rainie and another friend so that's a shame to have missed that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.