Mikey88

By Mikey88

White Hart Lane

My friend bought two tickets for one of the hospitality suites at White Hart Lane, so off I went to London yesterday morning to meet him to go and watch the match. We got there at about 12.00 and had an excellent lunch in the Pat Jennings Suite, then went to watch the match. Spurs didn't play particularly well, but Gareth Bale did score with five minutes to go and we won - that was the main thing!

Sadly, I couldn't take too many pictures. I had taken my old camera and the wide angle lens had been playing up last year. It seemed ok when I tested it the previous night, but when I came to take pictures, I got the error message that the lens was not communicating with the camera, and that was that. Four pictures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.