Grey day.

I'm afraid there is no composite or LD photos today, just the entrance to our hospital (no A&E, but does have a 'walk-in.')  After trying painkillers I decided stronger ones were needed at the very least.  You should make an appointment first through your doctors, but as you wait in a queue for ages I decided to walk in.  Explaining what the problem was (a fall,) I waited 45 minutes before being seen.  It was unlikely I had cracked a rib, but even if I had they don't do anything, so with bruising noted I received stronger painkillers, which at lunchtime seem to be working  (I haven't got out of the chair yet.)  Many thanks for your concern.  I'll be back to taking LD photos soon.  I am going to spend time taking out the taxi from the photo.  (Hopefully!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.