Quayside

A good place to walk, look and take photos.  There is always something to take.  Obvious the tide is in.  The day is grey, but the church tower (St. Michael's) stands out as does the bridge across the railway line.  Although the day was better I didn't go out.  Today I spent the better part of the day trying to contact (5 times of different durations) a call centre.  I eventually got through and my problem sorted. This is photo recently taken.
I did have a go with taking out the taxi from yesterday's post, but it left a mess, so I took out the cars at the bottom left instead.  No doubt someone will help from the camera club, where I'm off to this evening.  It's competition time and you never know what will happen!!  Obviously feeling better, but can't see me doing much this weekend as still sore.  Have a good weekend everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.