Ginnel of the week

Yesterday I finally took a negative Covid test, I am starting to feel better, but I get tired and dizzy quite easily. I have been working from home (mornings only) this week, I still struggle to get my head around the fact I can work from home as a nurse. We are a tiny team of 5 nurses, 3 pharmacists, a physiotherapist and a dietitian, one nurse is on long term sick due to a chronic health problem, as well as myself another nurse and one of the pharmacists have been off with Covid. So I’ve been doing all the clinical phone calls and clinical admin from my living room, as our waiting list is growing at a phenomenal rate.
Anyway here’s a lovely ginnel in Holmfirth (where my job is actually based) taken in the sunshine yesterday, before today’s torrential rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.