Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Rainbow

A really bright start with some "scuttling" clouds, heavy rain, sunshine, rain!  A lovely rainbow though, and Blip sorted nice and early.

It's been a busy day, 5 large boxes of continence products turned up (if I stacked them up they'd be taller than Mr T!), random phone calls, the community nurse for Mr T's vaccines and she had a spare covid so was happy to let me have it.  She said I should have been given one in the Spring, especially as they threw one away instead of giving it to me.

The dementia nurse is coming to see Mr T this afternoon so we shall see what comes of that.  Mr T is a bit brighter today which helps.  I was tired yesterday as it's been a pretty difficult week, especially as the catheter bags they have supplied this time keep stopping the flow and so Mr T is woken up and can't work out why he needs the toilet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.