The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Pretty Weeds.

.... and if anyone knows what these beautiful flowers are, I'd appreciate the education.

close up

A sunny day in paradise after a few overcast and gloomy days that provided us with some much needed rain. Went to Spanish Springs this afternoon with Connie, and expected there would be a Cinquo de Mayo festival in the town square but we were either too late or too early. I stopped at St. Timothy's as we left to get a blip of the Spanish influenced architecture of the church but was drawn to the flowers in the courtyard instead.

The next few weeks are going to be filled with doctors' appointments and hospital tests so I may not be able to follow your journals as closely as I would like, but I'll try my best.

Hope everyone had a great weekend .... and the adventure continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.